My Latest Creations

Pretty in Gold Hat (girls)

My daughter fell in love with this hat and wanted to walk around the house with it on. I used gold yarn on a 41 peg loom. There was no long thought out pattern, I just went off my creative mojo. I wish I had written down my steps, but I’m pretty sure I can duplicate again 😀.

Baby Booties (My very 1st pair)

I came across this tutorial and decided to give it a try. I love the pattern, but the yarn was a little difficult to work with. I think I’m going to give it a try once more with a different yarn. The pattern was simply Purl & Wrap/Knit and a 24 peg loom. Maybe I’ll make a matching hat and blanket the next time. 

On to my next creation,

Jay

Leave a Reply

